Witwisit Hirunwongkul Philippines FC

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Filipino fans forum for the Thai artist, Witwisit Hirunwongkul

+4
Mew
g33r00
phelom
karlo
8 posters

August Band Concert; Connection with the band

karlo
    karlo

Number of posts : 12
    Registration date : 2009-02-18

August Band Concert; Connection with the band Empty August Band Concert; Connection with the band

Post by karlo February 18th 2009, 1:22 pm

hi guys! how are you? this is my first time posting here, in this site.
    i was able to encourage almost all of my friends to watch Love of Siam. and i'm happy to say that they've watched it for more than 10 times already. for me, it's just almost 10 times.

now, the reason why i'm not using tagalog, is because there's a possibility someone from Bangkok is visiting this thread, and i really wanted to catch their attention.

let's begin.

augustband.net ... it's a wonderful site. unfortunately it's in thai. i used a translation tool, to translate that site to english. i used google translator. but still, the translation is not that good becuase they are some thai texts that were not translated to english.

including the website pchy.org, thelittlespace.org, augustbandfansite.com and witwisit.com ...

i was also wondering why can't i register for a new account in pchy.org and augustband.net including the local Philippine section at pchy.org ... i know that those sites, CAN give me a direct connection with the august band. i mean there's a possibility that some of their staffs or witwisit or the august band themselves are visiting those sites.